Katedra veřejného práva a veřejné správy

Vedoucí katedry:

  E-mail:
Doc. Dr. Harald Christian Scheu, Ph.D. harald.scheu@vsci.cz

Členové katedry:

  E-mail:
Prof. JUDr. Dušan Hendrych, CSc. dusan.hendrych@vsci.cz
Prof. JUDr. Helena Válková, CSc. helena.valkova@vsci.cz
Doc. JUDr. Jan Kysela, Ph.D. jan.kysela@vsci.cz
JUDr. Tomáš Sokol tomas.sokol@vsci.cz
JUDr. Petr Svoboda, Ph.D. petr.svoboda@vsci.cz
Doc. JUDr. Helena Prášková, CSc. helena.praskova@vsci.cz
JUDr. Ivana Millerová, Dr. ivana.millerova@vsci.cz
JUDr. PhDr. Petr Kolář, Ph.D. petr.kolar@vsci.cz
JUDr. Jiří Georgiev, Ph.D. jiri.georgiev@vsci.cz
JUDr. Miroslav Sylla miroslav.sylla@vsci.cz
JUDr. Jidřiška Syllová, CSc. jindriska.syllova@vsci.cz
JUDr. PhDr. Karel Šimka, Ph.D., LL.M. karel.simka@vsci.cz
Ing. Marek Pavlík, Ph.D. marek.pavlik@vsci.cz
JUDr. Mgr. Luboš Jemelka, Ph.D. lubos.jemelka@vsci.cz
JUDr. Petr Slunečko petr.slunecko@vsci.cz
JUDr. Zuzana Hortová zuzana.hortova@vsci.cz
JUDr. Radomír Jungbauer, akademik h.c. radomir.jungbauer@vsci.cz
PhDr. Vojtěch Belling, Ph.D. vojtech.belling@vsci.cz
Ref. jur. Martin Faix, Ph.D., MJI martin.faix@vsci.cz
Mgr. Věra Honusková, Ph.D. vera.honuskova@vsci.cz
JUDr. Adam Furek adam.furek@vsci.cz